newproject_3_original.jpg

 Contact

Diane Taylor 
President
Diane@passitalong.org
Ext: 231

Eleanor Young
Director of Finance 
Eleanor@passitalong.org
Ext: 229

Kathy Rathbone
Director of Annual Events & Clubs
Kathy@passitalong.org
Ext: 228

Kailey Denzer-Weiler
Director of Programs
Kailey@passitalong.org
Ext: 232

Karen Monahan
Program Manager
Karen@passitalong.org
Ext:

Anna Gundersen
Program Coordinator
Anna@passitalong.org
Ext: 227

Visit Us

Office 
60 Blue Heron Rd 
Suite 100 
Sparta, NJ 07871

Contact
Phone: 973-726-9777
Fax: 973-726-9715
Email: info@passitalong.org

General Inquiries

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments / Questions:

Login / Signup